Link List

Must Watch Sites:

Funko Blog – funko.com/blogs/news
Funko Shop – funko-shop.com
Funko Vault – funko.com/collections/pop/the-vault
Funko Funatic Official Forum – funkofunatic.com
Vaulted Pop List at Confused Public – popvault.confusedpublic.co.uk/

Online Super Stores:

Australia:
Popcultcha – popcultcha.com
Zing – zingpopculture.com.au

USA:
Hot Topic – hottopic.com/funko/
Gemini Collectibles – geminicollectibles.net/
Fugitive Toys – fugitivetoys.com/

Buy, Sell and Trade:

Australian Facebook Groups:
Australian Funko Pop Vinyls Collectors Club – facebook.com/groups/1540599662840264/
Funko Con 24/7 Funko Collectibles Buy/Sell/Swap (Australia/New Zealand) – facebook.com/groups/Aussiepoptrader/
Funko Fans Australia – facebook.com/groups/1670815003179692/
Australian Funko (De)Classified Sales – facebook.com/groups/219904855017868/

USA Facebook Groups:
Funko Pop Buy Sell Trade – facebook.com/groups/FunkoPOPBuySellTrade/
The Funko Posse – facebook.com/groups/840287189424097/

Forums and Boards:

PopVinylFAQ Forums – popvinylfaq.boards.net
Funko Funatic – funkofunatic.com

Checklists:

PopVinyls.com – popvinyls.com/popvinyls-com-monthly-pop-lists

Pop Vinyl News and Related Sites:

PopVinyls.com – popvinyls.com

Evaluation Services:

Australia:
Australian Pop Vinyl & Funko Product Valuations – facebook.com/groups/1166265546734322/

USA:
Poppriceguide – poppriceguide.com

Box Buy/Sell/Swap – Replacement Boxes:

Replacement Pop Box – facebook.com/groups/ReplacementPOPBox/

Waffle Groups:

M.V.P. Waffles – facebook.com/groups/1117991198282766/

Customising Resources:

Facebook Groups:
Custom Pop Collaboration Australia – facebook.com/groups/1052302668186716/

Web Sites:
Our FREE A4 Custom Box Template – Pop Vinyl FAQ Free A4 Custom Box Template
The Funkustomizer – thefunkustomizer.blogspot.com.au
Pop Box Template – artofjakecordova.com/pop-vinyl-design
Pop Box Font – dafont.com/bebas-neue.font


Do you have a site or group you would like to have added to the Link List? Please let us know about it in The Forum.